This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

HEALTH CENTRE CLOSURES - PROTECTED LEARNING TIME

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO PATIENTS


HEALTH CENTRE CLOSURES – PROTECTED LEARNING TIME


The Health Centre will be closed from 1:00PM on the following dates for protected learning time:


Thursday 25th January 2018


Wednesday 21st February 2018


Wednesday 28th March 2018


Wednesday 25th April 2018


Thursday 31st May 2018


Wednesday 27th June 2018


Thursday 26th July 2018


Wednesday 26th September 2018


Thursday 25 October 2018


Wednesday 28th November 2018


 


We will re-open at 8:00AM the following morning.


For your information – NHS 111 will cover the practice for any urgent medical advice/emergencies only during this time. Please dial 111



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website